District Map

31st Senatorial District

31st Senatorial District

31st District includes:

CUMBERLAND and YORK Counties. Part of CUMBERLAND County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Cooke, Dickinson, East Pennsboro, Hampden, Lower Allen, Middlesex, Monroe, Silver Spring, South Middleton and Upper Allen and the BOROUGHS of Camp Hill, Carlisle, Lemoyne, Mechanicsburg, Mount Holly Springs, New Cumberland, Shiremanstown and Wormleysburg and Part of YORK County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Carroll, Dover, Fairview, Franklin, Jackson, Monaghan, Warrington and Washington and the BOROUGHS of Dillsburg, Dover, Franklintown and Wellsville.

Total Population: 255,939

Municipal Web Sites